Day Date                             Time                      Distance                            Course Club                        Results

Thurs 01/01/15                  11:00                    5m K7/5                               SRCC                                      View

 Sun 22/02/15                    09:00                     10m K7/10                           WRCC                                   View

Sun 08/03/15                     10:00                     23m K48/23                        SRCC                                     View

Sun 15/03/15                     10:00                     23m K48/23                        SRCC                                     View

Sun 29/03/15                     08:00                    50m K7/50                          SRCC                                      View

Sun 05/04/15                     08:30                     25m K7/25                         SRCC                                      View

Wed 08/04/15                   18:30                     5m K7/5                              SRCC                                      View

Tues 14/04/15                   18:30                     5m K7/5                              WRCC                                    View

Tues 21/04/15                 19:00                     10m K48/10                        WRCC                                     View

Wed 29/04/15                   19:00                     10m K48/10                        SRCC                                     View

Wed 06/05/15                   19:00                     9m K7/9                               SRCC                                     View

Tues 11/05/15                   19:00                     9m K7/9                               WRCC                                   View

Wed 20/05/15                   19:00                     9m K7/9                               SRCC                                     View

 Wed 27/05/15                 18:45                     21m K7/21                           SRCC                                      View

Tues 02/06/15                   19:00                     25m K7/25                           WRCC                                    View

 Wed 10/06/15                 19:00                     25m K7/25                           SRCC                                      View

Tues 16/06/15                   19:00                     25m K7/25                           WRCC                                    View

Tues 23/06/15                   19:00                     9m K7/9                               WRCC                                    View

Wed 01/07/15                   19:00                     9m K7/9                               SRCC                                      View

Tues 07/07/15                   19:00                     9m K7/9                              WRCC                                     View

 Wed 15/07/15                 19:00                     9m K7/9                               SRCC                                      View

 Tues 21/07/15                  19:00                     9m K7/9                               WRCC                                    View

Wed 29/07/15                   19:00                     9m K7/9                               SRCC                                      View

Tues 04/08/15                   18:45                     21m K7/21                           WRCC                                    Canceled

Wed 12/08/15                   19:00                     5m K7/5                               SRCC                                      View

Tues 18/08/15                   19:00                     5m K7/5                               WRCC                                    View

Sun 23/08/15                     08:00                     50m K7/50                           SRCC                                    View

Tues 25/08/15                   18:45                     5m K7/5                               WRCC                                    View

 Sun 06/09/15                    08:00                     50m K7/50                           SRCC                                     Canceled

Sun 20/09/15                     08:30                     25m K7/25                           SRCC                                     View

Sun 27/09/15                     09:30                     HC KH24                               SRCC                                     View

Sun 12/10/15                     09:30                     HC KH41                               WRCC                                    View

Sun 19/10/15                     09:00                     5m K7/5                               WRCC                                    View

Fri 01/01/16                        11:00                     5m K7/5                               SRCC                                     View

Photos from 2015

All Results are provided by

2015 Time Trails

Walsall Roads Cycling Club